You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Head to North for a feast (Part 1 of 2)

in #travelfeed4 years ago

So cool to see other people's routine across the globe and how they enjoy theirselves, thanks for sharing!

By eating durian itself, can be very expansive.

You made me giggle here, I thought we'd expand like a ballon if we ate those fruits hahahahha I believe you meant expEnsive.

Sort:  

Opsss! Guilty as charged. Sorry for the powderful Engrish. 🙂 But it can be quite expandable if you had those fruit and go together with soft drinks. Ever seen the mentos and soda experiment? It won't kill you, but you will vomit because of the gas expansion. Oh you don't want to know how I knew it 😂

Hahhaahha I can imagine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85