You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover Ukraine #5: Medobory, p.1

in #travelfeed5 years ago

It is interesting that this region is not known to many people and that the tourist industry is still a baby.

I have a friend from Ukraine who I met in South Africa.

The limestone was formed by dead sea creatures as you mentioned. So what we are really looking at is a very ancient former sea bed. Cool post.

Sort:  

Yes, it so .... cool and unusual. When I first head of it, I has a small doubt. So I searched the net when I got home, and it is really true. Now, after finishing that series, I look forward to drive there again in Autumn.

P.S. Many world common things are at the "baby" phase in Ukraine. But things change slowly...

Many world common things are at the "baby" phase in Ukraine. But things change slowly...

Sounds like a great place to start any new business.

Well, yes but after they repair roads there )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41