You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Travels - Vilcabamba

in #travelfeed3 years ago

The photos that you managed to take look just like a masterpiece. In fact, it's even hard to believe that you made them. Thank you so much for being able to share such incredible pictures with us! Thanks to you, I was able to look at such incredible views, although I probably will never be able to visit and photograph them myself. By the way, I wanted to ask, how much did such a trip cost in general? Living in the small town of Vilcabamba is probably not that expensive, but how much did it cost to get there? The only time I managed to leave the country, I visited Iceland, of course, knowing in advance all the details about living through https://costoflivingreports.com/iceland/ . That's why I'm interested in asking how you find out all the details about the places you plan to visit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78