You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐠 Activating Our Inner Fish - Free Diving in Amed 🐟

in #travelfeed6 years ago

That is one hell of a story! I was always amazed by those divers that dive for pearls in the Pacific (I think). And wanted to be able to do that, but never knew it was actually an option. I've gone scuba diving before, but never this. I'm jealous now! My ears go all crazy too under water, in the air too :( Not fun. I loved that video. I used to love Jacques Cousteau, lovely to see his quotes. His movies gave me my love for anything to do with water.

Sort:  

Oh yes, I loved JC too! I think free diving schools are popping up wherever scuba schools are... keep an eye out! 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69