You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling alone and traveling with companion - alone in Pakistan vs with friends in Nepal

I totally understand you. Last year I left my comfort zone and lived a few months in Colombia; Half the time I was alone and the other half accompanied, but in any case I learned to know myself and experienced feelings that I didn't think I felt.

I couldn't say that one situation is better than another, I think both are necessary, we simply have to learn to adapt to the situation and always see the good side of experiences.

I remember the photos of when you were sick in Pakistan, seriously you looked very bad, thank you for not share here.

😂 just kidding. A big hug 💙

Sort:  

hah well, you're going to live there now so it was worth it I guess :) When r u going to move? Is the date set already?

Haha you know how to give compliments :D Thx! :D

It is always worth it! 😂

I don't have a date yet, but it will be before January.

Of course, honey. You're more nice than a dirty sock 😂💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43