You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stingless Bee Honey x Honey Pearl Fresh Milk in Malacca

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Hi! I am visiting you from the Marlians site and was happy to read your post an even happier to see all the comments on it. Its fun for me when I visit popular blogs.

I am not a huge fan of honey, but I have used it to slather it on bruises, and I do use it in the kid breakfast sometimes (though they prefer grade B maple syrup).


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Aw haha my blogs usually not this busy of the comments. This one's just not normal. Thanks for stopping by anyways!

I love honey. Maybe if you try to use this more often for the kids, they will get used to it more and that's sure better for them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64