You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Create Steem-based Hospitality Service Together!

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I'm also using CS, but for me Steem is something different and I have big experience on CS, so probably I would use CS still...but I think it's a perfect option for people who never heard about it and maybe can give new posibilities to them...The main idea of CS is that is for free and I'm always afraid to destroy good idea by money... Anyway as I said I think it can work :) if you need my support let me know.

Sort:  

It's meant to be for free and I imagine earnings from posts won't be super high ;) Main purpose is to get Steemians closer in real world. Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85