You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the hell, motel. Respect the DNDS hanging on the door handle!

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Lol. Ah, the granite cutting single blade of water. I have had that. And donkey fuckers next door too. I stayed in a cheap from once which had a shower that occasionally stopped dribbling out water, then would cough and then slimy stuff would come out of the showerhead and it would start again. It was a bit like being the bin under your booger hawking neighbour. :0D

Sort:  

Sounds like you stayed here at this motel!

Last night tonight...In the morning I can wave goodbye to rock-cutting shower jets, donkey and goat fuckers, booger-spitting throat-hawkers, nosey room-cleaners and en-turbaned motel-managers who don't give a fuck. I'll also write my booking.com review. Sure to be a doosey!

There is nothing quite like writing or down for booking.com! Get it all out!! :0D

Usually I write in a respectful way, but getting the message across. I'll do the same here, but add some wry humor also I think...Give someone a laugh in the future when they read it...And maybe sway them to go elsewhere. It'll be cathartic.

Yeah, the humour will just emphasise the points even better!

I think so...Only hard part is saying it all in as few words as possible. I'll burn hours on it probably.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36