On the first day of the week, We traveled to the another village, village's name singharagi (সিংহরাগী || Saturday Travel

in #travelfeed4 years ago (edited)

Good Morning

How are you all.Hope all are well.I am also pretty good.
Friends, Today i will talk to you about my another trip.

Friends, I always love to travel.Traveling is a hobby of my life.Traveling is a part of my life.Because traveling brings joy to life.Mind and health are good when traveling.I always share with you the beautiful moments of my travel.
Likewise yesterday Saturday, I went from my village to another village trip.village's name singharagi.I had my family with me.We got up in an auto car from our village road on Saturday, 10 am.By auto-car, we arrived at Singharagi village.On my way to the auto car, We saw landscapes on both sides of the road.An hour later, we reached Singharangi village by auto car.My uncle lives in Singharagi village.I have a uncle's house in Singharagi village.We went there.

Then, after an hour, I reached the village.In the village of Singharagi we could see all the beautiful views of nature.It seemed to be a village of green nature.We saw around all the nature of the village.I took a some of pictures while walking inside the village.I took pictures of village nature tours with my used mobile camera.I shared the pictures here with you, Hopefully you all see the pictures.
Then we walked inside the village and went inside the uncle's house.When I went to uncle's house, I saw many nature and tree gardens.I saw all the nature of beside the uncle's house.Then after the village tour, we went room to rest.This was the story of my journey from one village to other village.

Friends, I love traveling to my uncle's village singharagi.It was a very pleasant moment indeed.So I shared my beautiful travel moment with you.I hope you enjoy my travel story.

Introduce Myself

@mdaminulislam

I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh. I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) final year student.
My subject: Islamic studies and Political Science.My college name, Government MM Ali College, Tangail.
I love my parents and my family members.I love working on steemit.I love to travel.I love Photography.I love video editing and photography.I love the natural beauty of our world.I love the green nature.I always save the nature.
I love to share with you the beautiful moments of my life.I'm not a style man. I am a simple man my favourite game is Cricket. and my favourite hobby are travel. Friends, I hope you all stay by my side, and Support my work.

Thank you

@mdaminulislam

Sort:  

Good Morning. Beautiful village life. Away from City busy life. Calmness and beauty

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your valuable comments

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @rem-steem.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thank you for the great support!

Posted using Partiko Android

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Thanks to @mdaminulislam for burning 400 CT! You have been rewarded with a 40% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67688.54
ETH 3821.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55