Bridge of Alangjani River || Delduar Upazila,Tangail Bangladesh || Wednesday Travel

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)

Hello all travel lover.How are you all.Hope all are well.I am also pretty good.I love to travel all the time.Today i will talk to you about my another trip.

Let's talk

IMG_20191217_160826~2.jpg

Friends, Today is Wednesday.Today I went to see the bridge over the Alangjani river.I had a friend with me.Alangjani River is one of the smaller rivers in Bangladesh.But even though its river is small, it has many natural beauty.
This river flows through Delduar upazila of our Tangail district.The name of this bridge is Shamsul Haque Bridge.Shamsul Haque was a senior politician in Tangail district.He is no longer alive.

Friends, My friend and I went to the bridge this afternoon with a motorcycle.When we got there, we visited the entire area of ​​the bridge.Standing on the bridge, we saw the natural beauty of the Alangjani river.
Seeing the natural beauty there, our hearts were filled.We saw standing on the bridge,how beautiful river flows through the village.Just green nature on both sides of the river.All the natural beauty of the river was seen just above the bridge standing.Many people are walking on the bridge.We were fascinated by the beautiful landscapes there.We turn around there for a long time.Then i took some pictures there,I took pictures of the landscapes there.I took pictures with my used mobile camera.I shared the pictures here with you.
Friends Then finishing the travel, we came home.

Friends, My friend and i love traveling to Alangjani river bridge area.It was a very pleasant moment indeed.So I shared my beautiful travel moment with you.I hope you enjoy my travel story.

ABOUT ME

@mdaminulislam

I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh. I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) final year student.
My subject: Islamic studies and Political Science.My college name, Government MM Ali College, Tangail.
I love my parents and my family members.I love working on steemit.I love to travel.I love Photography.I love video editing and photography.I love the natural beauty of our world.I love the green nature.I always save the nature.
I love to share with you the beautiful moments of my life.I'm not a style man. I am a simple man my favourite game is Cricket. and my favourite hobby are travel. Friends, I hope you all stay by my side, and Support my work.
Thanks to @zaku @bdvoter @bdcommunity @ocdb @steemitbd @rocky1
@nathanmars @upmewhale
@smartsteem @tipu @helpie to get support.
And thank you my all steem friends.

Thank you

@mdaminulislam

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Thank you so much @steemdunk

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hi, @mdaminulislam!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks to @mdaminulislam for burning 600 CT! You have been rewarded with a 60% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45