A digital hawkers market || Thursday Travel

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope everyone is well, I am also pretty good.
Friends, From morning till noon, I have had a busy time today.Because this morning I visited the Digital Hawkers Market in our Tangail district.

Friends today Thursday I left for the Digital Hawkers Market at ten o'clock in the morning.I had a friend with me.My friend has a motorcycle.We left for the Hawkers Market with that motorcycle.We got out of our house and arrived at Hawkers Market 30 minutes later with a motorcycle.The Hawkers Market is located in the District Court area located inside our Tangail city.Then my friend and I got there and put the motorcycle on the side of the road.Then my friend and I walked around the Hawkers Market.Me and my friend separated and started walking around the Hawkers Market.I saw a lot of winter clothing being sold here.And there are many buyers here to buy winter clothing.This is called the Hawkers Market, a poor market.

Friends, Now winter season in Bangladesh.And every year, this Hawkers Market sits here in the winter season.In our country, low-income and middle-income people can easily shop here.Because winter clothes can be purchased here for less money.I looked around the whole market.I bought a winter dress for myself.There was a festive atmosphere in shopping.I am so happy to be walking around this Hawkers Market.I am happy traveling to the Hawkers Market in a nice winter mood.So I shared my Hawkers Market Tour with you.I took some pictures of the digital hawkers market with my used mobile camera.I shared the pictures here with you.This trip was really enjoyable for me.I hope you enjoy my travel story.

Translate

হ্যালো বন্ধুরা, কেমন আছেন সবাই, আমি আশা করি সবাই ভাল আছেন, আমিও বেশ ভালো।
বন্ধুরা, আজ সকাল থেকে দুপুর পর্যন্ত আমি ব্যস্ত সময় পার করেছি।কারণ আজ সকালে আমি আমাদের টাংগাইল জেলায় অবস্থিত ডিজিটাল হকার্স মার্কেট ভ্রমনে গিয়েছিলাম।বন্ধুরা আজ বৃহস্পতিবার আমি সকাল দশটায় ডিজিটাল হকার্স মার্কেটের উদ্দেশ্যে রওনা হলাম।আমার সাথে আমার এক বন্ধু ছিল।আমার বন্ধুর মোটরসাইকেল আছে।আমরা সেই মোটরসাইকেলটি নিয়ে হকার্স মার্কেটের উদ্দেশ্যে রওয়ানা হলাম।আমরা আমাদের বাসা থেকে বের হয়ে মোটরসাইকেল নিয়ে 30 মিনিট পর হকার্স মার্কেটে পৌছালাম।আমাদের টাঙ্গাইল শহরের অভ্যন্তরে জেলা আদালত এলাকায় হকার্স মার্কেট অবস্থিত।এরপর আমি ও আমার বন্ধু সেখানে পৌছালাম এবং মোটরসাইকেলটি রাস্তার একপাশে রেখে দিলাম।এরপর আমি ও আমার বন্ধু হকার্স মার্কেট ঘুরতে লাগলাম।আমি ও আমার বন্ধু আলাদা হয়ে দুইজনে দুই দিকে হকার্স মার্কেট ঘুরে দেখতে লাগলাম।আমি দেখলাম এখানে প্রচুর শীতের পোশাক বিক্রি করা হচ্ছে।আর এই শীতের পোশাক কেনার জন্য এখানে অনেক ক্রেতা ও রয়েছে।এই হকার্স মার্কেট কে বলা হয়, একটি গরীবের মার্কেট।এখন বাংলাদেশে শীতের মৌসুম।আর প্রতিবছর শীতের সিজনে এই হকার্স মার্কেট এখানে বসে।আমাদের দেশের নিম্নআয়ের ও মধ্যবিত্ত আয়ের মানুষেরা এখানে স্বাচ্ছন্দে কেনাকাটা করতে পারে।কারণ এখানে কম টাকার বিনিময়ে শীতের পোশাক ক্রয় করা যায়।আমি পুরো বাজার ঘুরে দেখলাম।আমি আমার জন্য একটি শীতের পোশাক কিনলাম।সেখানে কেনাকাটায় সবার মধ্যে উৎসবমুখর পরিবেশ ছিল।আমি এই হকার্স মার্কেট ঘুরতে পেরে খুব আনন্দিত।আমি শীতের সুন্দর মেজাজে হকার্স মার্কেটে ভ্রমণে আনন্দিত।তাই আমি আমার হকার্স মার্কেট ভ্রমণটি আপনাদের সাথে শেয়ার করলাম।আমি আমার ব্যবহৃত মোবাইল ক্যামেরা দিয়ে ডিজিটাল হকার্স মার্কেটের কিছু ছবি তুলেছি।ছবিগুলো আপনাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করলাম।আমার এই ভ্রমণটা সত্যিই খুব আনন্দদায়ক ছিল।আশা করি আপনারা আমার ভ্রমণের গল্পটি উপভোগ করবেন।

Thank you

@mdaminulislam

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Such type of market we can find in many countries specially under develop countries. I am in Pakistan and such hawkers markets we can see around Pakistan in every city. Due to these use staff which import from develop countries that's why such things can available in very cheap price and people rushed to such hawkers markets.

Yes you are right said

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks to @mdaminulislam for burning 800 CT! You have been rewarded with a 80% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @ashikstd.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73