You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Got A Concussion In Thailand

in #travelfeed7 years ago

I love the sticky waterfalls. Although the bike ride there was kinda far. Lots of body parts were numb by the time we reach there, if you know what I mean.

Chiang Mai is always a lovely place. We're migrating there in a few years too. Just came to Bangkok for a week or so.

Did you check out Pai? Lovely place, 3 hour ride, 762 turns, so better brace your tummy. But once you're there, it's a piece of heaven.

Sort:  

hahaha omg you rode a bike there??? Wow that's awesome. I'm doing that now when I go back. I want to be as cool as you. That's pretty far!!

I'm checking out Pai next time for sure as well. I was waiting to go there for when a friend came back

Oh no, I saw others did with bikes, but we decided it's not as safe since I had to go with Debbie, and that's like carrying 4 other bags too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68