You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [My 3 months in Pakistan #3] Northern areas + 40 pictures

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Hah man srry for getting to u so late :D I just opened SCORUM and remembered I didnt want to reply to u in work soo I can slowly read what you've written haha :D

Well, I'm glad to know it was a big experience for him as well, cuz for me it really was a big one. They lives sooo simple up there. And that "chai" was soo delicious <3

The guide was our university coordinator and we dined everywhere. No pampered up "foreigner" style restaurants haha, we didn't want that. We tried all the local foods, street lassis and stuff. Weekend in Lahore was soooo awesome :) It indeed is a City of Food!

Soo yeah, looking back, my stomach experience was kinda cool haha :D

And no need to transfer steems to me haha, jut delegate them to some bot and come back couple of years later. You never know in crypto space :D Regarding SCORUM, I'm considering putting some money there but that 12month powerdown is too much. On the other side, it was also same for Steemit and early adopters are whales now. Is that what your plan/hopes are?

Sort:  

:D oh gosh you even tried that Lasssi? awesome i wish i could get those here. Lahore is for sure city of food. That was a great idea lol
I think Scorum's power down time will reduce gradually, with the advertisement payout coming in SCR/SP 50/50, that would already be a cool investment.

Never mind about late replies, they d keep coming ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66