You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel adventures - Český Krumlov

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Seeeen thousands of pictures from this town in @czechglobalhost competition :D Btw those camera settings didn't change much this time hah :D I guess it's much easier when there's no sun at all and everything is greyish from any angle :D

6 years in Prague? That's quite a lot? When tho? Before your studies? Cuz u went traight to CH after studying or? And one of the most picturesque town is quite a statement, especially from someone like you who has seen quite a lot :)

Sort:  

Hahaha, yes, it's very popular but it's difficult to get there if you don't have a car and I didn't have a car in Prague :) I studied in Slovakia but I was able to play around and spend only 2 days a week there. The rest I spent in Prague and even my permanent address was in Prague. I was working 2 years in Prague before I went to Switzerland. Are you trying to figure our how old I am?! LOL

But it seriously is! It's so beautiful :) I loved everything about it :) I agree with you about camera settings.. there were definitely no changes.. it's easier when it's so grey as you find the best settings and just go with them but I still prefer different light :)

Merry Christmas, Matko! Have a lovely time with your family and enjoy Greece!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67