Sort:  

Thank you : ) I love your blogs and paintings too.

Thank you!
Where are you from? I admire the hieroglyphics, do you know calligraphy?

I am from China and I am so glad you mentioned the calligraphy.
The art of Chinese calligraphy is so beautiful and thoughtful. We are very proud of it.
I am just a learner in the first stage. Here is my practice.

If you are interested, maybe you could try it.
Btw: In the picture, the four characters mean Hard Work Pays Off. It is an old Chinese saying to encourage people to do their best :)

I knew it! It is very cool! Is this a difficult activity? Show me please in my blog how you study, I would like to know more about this!
The proverb is good, I understood its meaning )

Not easy~~ It needs a lot of hard work and frequent practice. Not every learner would make an achievement.
However, we could still find some inner peace through our regular practice, devoting to the ancient art and keeping away from the electronic devices for a while.
I am going to introduce some basic knowledge about it in the future blogs. Thank you for your interest and hope you would like it then : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30