You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking trip to Spano Pole in Pirin

A very beautiful excursion. I like going to the mountain with my two younger brothers. They have boots for me and they are extraordinary teachers for these walks. I am more than going to the beach but I cannot deny that walking in the mountains is very relaxing. Likewise, it happens with your publication, it is very beautiful, full of beautiful and illustrative photographs of Pirin, that is, it is very relaxing. Thanks for showing this tour. Greetings from Venezuela @vesytz

Sort:  

Yes - walking in the mountain is so relaxing andI'm glad my post influenced you like that! Greetings from Bulgaria @marcybetancourt 🙂🌷🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42