You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: area 1 - a place of shudder

I felt chills looking at the photographs. I think you are right, man does not learn or is slow to learn. The buildings of war, whatever they were, I don't like.
Another point of view. For example, I admire Leonardo Da Vinci but I don't like his inventions destined for wars.
The same happens to me with buildings. If something is built for war, it is because you want to go to it.
Your publication is very well written and has many elements of reflection. I was pleased to read you @kaptnkalle

Sort:  

thank you @marcybetancourt for reading and i´m honored if you pleased it.
yeah it´s not really possible to realize what was once stored here. this buildings build for war but i think bunker or fortress just for the defence are different. for example a lot of houses in switzerland have got a own bunker. but not because they want to start a war. but the stored stuff at the area 1 was complete for an attack.

bunker for food supply ... that's another thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32