You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Cheap: Salkantay Trek

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Such amazing photos @wayfare!! Breathtakingly awesome! And I love the shot of you guys jumping in the air. But sorry to read about the flat tyre. I tried removing a flat tyre once, the nut wouldn't budge even with me standing and jumping on the lug wrench. It was so frustrating. Other than that, I think you guys had loads of fun eventhough tired. It looks quite taxing and challenging at some points. But totally compensated with the superb landcapes :) And thank you so much for the tips. Will surely help much if we plan to go there.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for reading it! I'm glad you enjoyed. It was super frustrating but in the end, totally worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67