You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Diaries - Ella, Sri Lanka

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Hello friend, You uploaded most awesomeness photo clicks where you traveled Ella in Sri Lanka. This is a top class beauty place of my motherland. But I went only 3 times there. I think you enjoyed much better staying Ella. Unfortunately I missed you.

Sort:  

Thank you, I absolutely loved my stay in Sri Lanka. All of what I saw from your motherland just left me speechless, it's so beautiful and has a lot of history to show. I am very happy I have been there and as you can see I have a story to tell.

Which part of Sri Lanka are you or your family from?

I'm living in down south part of Sri Lanka. Unawatuna is name called my village.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great, we went to Unawatuna beach as well 😱
The blog post about the southern coast is yet to come 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46