You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going back and climbing up the high school lane

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Thank you for your feedback @smeralda and @travelfeed. I edited the post on other frontend because I wanted to remove the header that travelfeed automatically adds to every post on your interface. I actually replied this to travelfeed's feedback on one of @grabrielatravels' post.

Re: TravelFeed link at the start and end of the post.

At first, it was okay but as I go through more travel posts, it has become annoying to be greeted by the Travelfeed link on every post before you get to the post which should be the main point. Having the link on top of the post is stealing the attention of the reader instead of going directly to the post.

I also find it too much advertising for TravelFeed having the link at the start and end of the post. TravelFeed may want to check how tasteem.io does it. They put their link only at the end of the post and this is perfectly fine.

Just my two-cent comment...

Putting travelfeed's ad at the bottom is for me a sign of respect to the post of not overriding every post.

I will continue to edit and remove the header that travelfeed is adding on every post to your interface. If you do not want to allow this, please let me know and I will stop posting on travelfeed.

Thank you.

Sort:  

The post did not answer my question if travelfeed will prohibit editing the post on other frontends. Will travelfeed allow it or not?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44