You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Babymoon - PART IIII - Singapore: The Conservatories [Flower Dome & Cloud Forrest]

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I love a good conservatory, and this one is a good one for sure! The wood carving are very cool, the flowers (did I see big Venus Flytraps in there, the waterfall...architecture all amazing!!

Totally looked like a big furry penis/balls :)

Passing this off the hive; let's hope c-squared pays a visit :)

Sort:  

Thanks hun, it did like a giant sized cock and balls. Im a giant teeneager at heart clearly as beside my hubby and I nonone else was giggling or snapping photos of the special cacti. Lol.

The wood art was truely amazing and the meat eating flowers were pretty cool too. Some of them can eat a baby monkey, not as cool for the monkey but nature is amazing.

hahahah that would totally be us @insideoutlet!! I always say that Brian and I together have the mind of a 15 year old boy lol

omg, a baby monkey! That's crazy. I'd hate to witness that one. Gross. But amazing!

@lynncoyle1 Yeah can't say I would be happy to see that, I think I would try to rescue it, I am sure it can't eat me lol.

@insideoutlet, I wonder what it would feel like getting your arm or something in one of those? Could it bite your finger off I wonder? So weird!

Nah I think they get a bit stuck and then there are acids that slowly dissolve you into something they can absorb, quite gross and fascinating at the same time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63