You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me - Castle Hohenklingen

in #travelfeed6 years ago

The castle is cool, but WOW, this view has captured my heart. It's perfection.

That sculpture that you were describing sounded tremendous. I've never heard of anything like that before!! Thanks for sharing that piece.

It's so lovely that they don't charge for people to visit the castle. If I'm ever out that way, I will visit for sure.

Sort:  

You should come to Switzerland Lyndsay! You and your family would love it!

When you're there for the first time it's a bit scary (your boys would love it, lol). It's pitch dark and you just wait and wait and wait.

Thank you for your kind words! :)

It sounds like Heaven...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71