You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [My 3 months in Pakistan #2] 2nd flight, lost in Islamabad and "terrorist" in the shower

The only "terrorist" I've met in those 3 months...I've also drawn him in my diary for CIA and FBI.

too much hilarious dude, you will find more and more terrorists like tgat across Pakistan. I lived in Islamabad almost 15 years and got my O level there. This territory is awsome as it is Capital of Pakistan. No doubt here we are facing bunch of social issues, beside that Pakistan is a lively country to watch. Specially Northern arears are too much attractive and best for tourists.

i am obliged to you for sharing your past memories

stay blessed

Sort:  

Hahh thanks :) Yepp northern areas are beautiful. We've been to naran-kagan valley and saw saif-ul-malook lake...it was stunning up there !! have loads of photos and will for sure write about it! :)

I love your country dude, it gave me so much :)

sure dude we are waiting for your valuable posts

Where did you study btw? I've spent that summer at NUST university but visited several various schools during my time there. Which sector did u live/study in?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64