You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My European Adventure: Part 4: All Roads Lead to Paris

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Paris, where should i beginn, its where my love for longboarding started ( 6 years ago ) i dont know if you catch up longboarders in a place near to the Eiffel Tower, doing tricks and dancing on the boards like crazy and people around making videos and watching those crazy guys having fun and back then i was a normal skateboarder with my basic tricks ( olle, kickflip ... ) and then i decide to start longboarding and since then i couldnt quite travelling with the board and hitting miles and miles...
nice post with beautiful pictures keep going

Sort:  

Thank you! I've seen a lot of the performers around that area, but don't think I've seen too many longboarders, but that sounds awesome! I was never good at skate boarding, tried it a couple times and gave up lol

it needs more than a couple of times, many injuries as well... till u get to the point to have fun getting around the city with the skate or longboard :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77