Sort:  

I understand that @livinguktaiwan! After living by the ocean for most of my adult life (in Vancouver), I feel kind of lost without it around.

I have no idea if @gillianpearce lived there or has even been there lol. I just thought she might know :)

do you know if it still looks like this? I don't know where you are in relation to Cromer though

I'm not sure @lynncoyle1 but I wouldn't be surprised it did. I don't really live near Cromer and I think I've only been there once. 😁

you used to live at Cromer as well

Nope. I've never lived in Norfolk. @livinguktaiwan It's not an area of the country I know well at all. 😊

Melinda in her comment below said someone else juat posted about Cromer this week. And it still looks the same!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40