You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going back and missing home

in #travelfeed5 years ago

mmm.… is that typical of Philippines Airlines? I've never flown with them before, but having said that, I haven't been to Philippines for ages ^_^ Some years ago, they were actually banned from flying in Europe because of safety issues, hopefully their overall service is much better now

Sort:  

Based on experience, no. It is not typical of Philippine Airlines. I flew with the same airline several times and haven't had such bad experience. Maybe because most of my flights through the same airline are domestic. I do not know but I guess it is a matter of location and timing.

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 10% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51