You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye Turkey, hello Georgia! Chapter 11 in The story about the traveling band Caspian Caravan and the Journey Over Land to India

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Thats a great journey there, have you written about Iraq already? Be interested to read that.

Btw, I'm part of the @SteemitWorldmap curation team and it would be great to see your post on the map. You can find out more about it on http://steemitworldmap.com. Just click on the 'code' at the bottom of the map and follow the instructions or check out the FAQ to get your post on the map. Hope to see you soon and that you will follow us @steemitworldmap for our daily #TravelDigest!!!

Sort:  

Yes, I wrote a few chapters from Iraq, here's one of them: link - that definitely was an interesting chapter!

And thank you! Yes, I put one or two of my posts on the world map, but I always forget about it! I will add it, it is such a genius idea!!

That was a wicked trip in Iraq!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47