You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel adventures - BERLIN - Day 3

in #travelfeed6 years ago

The thing I love about blogging on Steemit is that everyone have their own perspective of the same place. I wrote about the Berlin Wall Memorial the other one, great to see it from your eyes.

I don't think I went to the Museum Island when I went to Berlin. It looks beautiful. Thanks for the tour

Sort:  

Exactly! I loved the way you described Berlin too. The way we perceive things is so different from one person to another and I love to see other perspectives too!

Museum Island is in the city center so I'm sure that you saw it, just didn't know it was called like this :)

Thank you for your comment!

Just been through my photos, so I have been!!! Now I remember it!!
DSC_1003.JPG

Exactly! I thought you couldn't have missed this one! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34