You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: French Polynesia – A State Of Mind

in #travelfeed5 years ago

This is what you should see when you land on the website. Those numbers are the posts already pinned onto the map. Once you click on that code at the bottom, the numbers will disappear and you'll get the search box at the top. Do you see something different on the landing page?
2019-07-08 (3)_LI.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks again! I have it now. I tried a different browser. It doesn't seem to work in Firefox which I mostly use.

Thanks for all your help. After copying and pasting the code into my blog, it is not showing up. I have to run out now, but will check back later to try to troubleshoot.

Three times now I have copied the code and pasted t into my blog, but it disappears when I Update the page. What could I be doing wrong?

You're on now Denise! You got the auto commnent. The code is quite clever, if you leave a blank line before and after it in the editor it doesnt appear in the post as some people said it looked a bit odd to have some random code on the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84