You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dream came true: The Magical Aurora Borealis

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Thank you, @ivanc! Canada... Yes :) I've seen many great Northern Lights pictures from there.
It is in my Photograph-Aurora-Borealis bucket list, actually :)
I hope I could afford it soon, airplane tickets are quite a thing flying from Bulgaria recently.

Sort:  

Everything is getting expensive these days. You would enjoy them and many other beautiful places, like Niagra Falls or the Rocky Mountains :)

I would, definitely! And I aim at finding and photographing some less popular but beautiful places. Plenty of such places that are worthy but need some extra effort to be found and reached ;)

The World is a beautiful place.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82