Sort:  

Oh! & you're following?! Thank you very much!

I made it 2,5 years ago. Not this year. Sorry for confusing posts - they don't have the linear timeline... I go back & forth through my travel memories & post them like that...

There will be more posts soon! :)

You were there just before I was then. I did eastern Europe in late 2016 and left in Feb 2017. Would love to go back one day, money permitting that is...

I spent five months travelling around mainly eastern Europe. My favourite places off the top of my head were Zadar, Meteora, Plovdiv, Skopje, Ohrid, Timisoara and Istanbul. I did blog about it many moons ago but I don't want to spam your page with loads of links from my blog. I'll leave one here though and if you are interested in exploring it in your own time and to get ideas for your next trip then great. If not, no offence taken

https://sirlewisofclarke.wordpress.com/2016/12/16/stop-23-skopje-valentin-and-nikoletta/

Oh nice! You've visited quite some places! Thanks for the interaction & for the link!

I wish you to come again sometimes to enjoy Balkan!

I'll definitely be back. I fell in love with the place when I was there. It's just a matter of when. I deliberately left some places out as well to give me a reason to come back. :-)

Nicely planned! Good luck with that! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56