You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solo travel adventures - Barcelona - Day 3

I was busy with Fruits and Veggies contest and I almost missed your Barcelona posts. Well I am here now and I marvel at your amazing photos capturing all the beauty there, especially the sacred beauty of basilica. I am glad you didn't have to deal with rain at this time 🌸💖🌸

Sort:  

I didn't manage to join the challenge again as I was in Florence but I will join next week :) Thank you my dear friend for your kind words!

I loved the Basilica. It has such beautiful interior.

The weather was very good! It wasn't too hot, a bit windy and some clouds - perfect for me.

I wish you a nice evening sweet Lena!

Always a pleasure Dear Marina............... I can't wait to see the Florence :)

I will post tomorrow about my vegan experience in Barcelona and next week I'll start posting about Florence :) Have a nice day my dear friend!

Vegan experience in Barcelona sounds awesome too.............I will check it out for sure 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53