You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Ubud to Sanur -Bali Indonesia

I am so glad you found place close to beach! What is the point of being in tropical place and not being able to enjoy the sand and water. Besides, it seems like your walking problem will be no problem anymore and instead of one dog you have so many. I am so happy they are taken care of by this kind woman. God bless her. Anyway, I wish that you a wonderful time in this location and I look forward to see some sunset photos 🌴😍🌴

Sort:  

We are feeling more at home here. I wish I could take all those pups home with me.
We are walking our buts off haha!

Thank you so much!

I am happy to hear that Carolyn and walking is good, as long it's in a pleasant surroundings 🌴😍🌴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30