You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solo travel adventures - Barcelona - Day 3

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I forgot everything I wanted to say when I saw the stained glasses. It's so beautiful I can cry haha! I hope one day I can visit Barcelona and see Sagrada and hopefully never leave until I have had enough lol! My steeming for today is complete :D

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I included them just for you my friend!!! 😉 I'm happy you like them. You would love Sagrada Familia and I really hope that you can make it Europe once!!! And if you come to Switzerland too I can show you around 😉

Thanks for the invite! I hope that will be realized sooner :D

I am still charmed by how Sagrada looks from the outside. It is impressive and because of its distinct architecture. It is unique and when you look at it you will always remember that it is Sagrada.

I'm glad that you enjoyed your last day in Barcelona. For now :) The beach looks awesome and how is the water? Maybe people are at the beach or at Sagrada when you visited Casa Terradas that's why there are only a few people.

I noticed at Casa Batllo there are shops. Are those within part of the house?

Finally, I was able to make my comment without distracted by the beauty of Sagrada Familia lol!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I hope you'll be visiting us soon! :)

Sagrada is very impressive. I didn't like it from far but I loved it after I saw all the details on the exterior!

You might be right with people being on the beach. It was a really hot day so I can imagine this could be the case. Also I was there during the week and I guess there are more tourist over the weekend. To be honest I didn't go to water as I had many things with me and didn't want to let them on the beach. But judging by how many people were swimming it must have been warm :)

Casa Batllo is located on a street with the most luxurious boutiques in the city. There is only one souvenir shop in the house.

I'm glad that you're over Sagrada now :)

Thank you for another great comment!

Ah, well. You'll be having your fun at the beach soon anyway so you could tell us more then :D

I can't get over Sagrada haha!