You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ruins of the Château de Coucy

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Canada doesn't have a lot of ruins either. A lot of its history is pretty substandard compared to other parts of the world as well. It seems that the new countries do not have the same history - which also makes sense. I do not know much about Brazilian history. I have never been. Maybe one day.

Yeah the dungeon was my favourite part as well. It was interesting even though you cant actually see inside of it. I tried shining my flashlight (on my cell phone) into the hole but couldn't see anything. I was really afraid of dropping my phone as well lol.

Thanks for the comment and support, as always :)
Have a good day/week!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56