Sort:  

Thank you! I see you're from Venezuela! That's awesome, such a beautiful country! I have a couple friends here in Boston that are from there! Hope to visit there sometime! I'll look forward to following along on your adventures as well!

Although the crisis this country is passing through, there are lots of amazing places to visit :) it would be nice to see them from your point of view.

I know, it's terrible what's going on there, my friends here were involved in the original protests and would tell me of the things that they saw and experienced. I hope to visit one of these days! I did go to Colombia last year and that was beautiful. But I need to learn Spanish lol

I hope this madness come to its end soon and the tourism returns to be as before...

You can start with Duolingo! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77