travel Team M & M East 3 Pass

in #travelfeed4 years ago

14 Jul 2019

Team M & M East 3 Pass

&

Yes Love Healing Nurungji Chicken Baeksuksuk Riding reviews!

Before writing a blog

Today I'm going to write a blog while drinking beer.

It is two cans in the photograph

I'm already drinking the third can ..

Today's toxic alcohol doesn't come up

No dog drips come to mind.

First try

And

Because it was on the rear end

I don't know what's going on

Just a few photos on the rear side

Because I write a blog

Some people are not in the picture.

I also summarized the pictures you took

Reorganization may cause the order and contents to be slightly different

-

East Trail 3 Riding Bunk is July 14

I arrived in Seoul by bus from Busan

It was about 2:40 am Sunday.

Going down the toilet to the terminal

Take a ride across the terminal to your home

Arriving fairly pleasant and fast.

I felt it again

I can't get a taxi in the future.

It was really hard to get on.

Comfortable + friendly + safe driving ...

Arrived at home, cleaned up and washed

I was in bed and it was over 4 am.

.........

I set the alarm to 5:45

The alarm will sound after 1 hour 30 minutes ...

Ha ...

Oh my god ..

It's a lie.

The alarm went off not really in the blink of an eye

I thought the alarm was a dream.

5 more minutes and 4 more

I sat on my bed

Full of sighs ...

I came in the bathroom to wash

I spray water on my hair to wash my hair

I close my eyes

I fell asleep in the meantime ㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

I also had to go because

I actually tried to wear sneakers

After riding Busan, I come home and ride a bicycle all day.

My feet were swollen.

I feel like the cleats you were full

I decided to wear slippers.

I'm going to dip my feet in the water

Dress in the most comfortable clothes and start at Hoegi Station!

Arrive at the session at 7:30 to catch the train

Climbing up the stairs wearing shoes

It's easy to walk up the stairs wearing a duster

But when I go up two or three stairs, my thighs hurt

Where should I go to 1-1 and 8-4 spaces?

Select 1 to 1

There were two more riders at the session.

The train had other riders,

There was no problem with the bike

I could sit comfortably.

Now the bike is too heavy to paint

I just mounted it

At first, MTB people are very nervous

Nothing like that now

Mounted on my bike to prevent theft and prevent the bike from moving

That's better ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

You can listen to the song to the positive number

As I play games, I arrive at Yangsu Station!

Arrive at Yangshuo, buy a coffee

Waiting for the party to come

It's a meeting time, but Yeonsu hyung didn't come with me.

At this time, please

No

surely.

But luckily coming

There were so many riding teams in Yangsu

There were so many people.

It's really season ...

I decided to ride with a pack

I won the most cove

Lulu lala while taking pictures.

Start riding!

There was a riding team coming down

There was also an overtaking riding team.

For the first time so many enemies

Phew ...

I feel like I'm heading west ..

I think the order has changed ...

I do not know.

First, take a picture because the scenery is beautiful

LOL

is not it.

Remember

Dogs started taking off and it's uphill.

I was about to pop out to the open

I'll keep your manners.

Kept the tail

Is 뻥

It seemed like my thighs were going to burst

It's not the beginning section of my dog

When I went to Busan, my face didn't sweat

The sweat explodes so much

after..........

It's hard but dying pretending

The naked dog was strong

Ju-hee chose Chiba.

If it's hard, let's do it

When I first came off my dog, I couldn't go to the middle

I just came here from Bucheon to riding

Amazing ..

I'm naked too!

Like thighs are about to break out

If you tap, it would burst

My heart rate is already over 200

ㅠㅠ

But it's not hard at the top

Keep your poker face up all the time

On both sides

It's a tear, but no one seems to notice it's a tear.

thank God.

After a short break from the top, the exciting downhill turn!

After the stability and tenderness of the heart rate disappeared

Take a picture of yourself

Time to relax ..

Divided into front and back groups

I didn't know when I took the picture

I'm writing a blog now

Only friends gathered

Wow !!!!!!!!!!

Left Yes Right

Strong man!

Presumably the way to the west

Busan partner training brother is also present

I was walking through the west

When I hear the sound of being behind me

Chuno man voice actor arrives lol

Chunoman voice actor rises like that again

A new green jersey dry from the West side!

The mouse is flowing. Busan Patner Yeonsu hyung also cut!

(Not all of the boards I took, of course)

Coffee and juice are sold at the summit.

There was a truck.

Lol

Increasingly, the eastern five hills seem to be properly taken as bicycle courses.

Arrive at the Farmer's Mart after the exciting downhill pass!

Yesri Thank you for taking the picture!

Replenish at the mart and take a break

And now the last uphill Jungmi is left.

I asked him if it's on the spoke on the rear wheel

Looking at the pictures, everyone was looking at me ........ ;;

I think it's a duotrap speed magnet.

I'll take it off and leave it for months.

I was tired because I was tired

You shot me

Thank you ㅋㅋㅋ

Many riding teams pass through

I was going down.

It's probably on the way to Jungmi Mountain.

Actor's new cheese brand

I should buy it next time.

Beautiful model!

Player Force Goodgood

Good Good

Green rust dry suit goes with nature !!

Taken a picture in a nice place

Voice actor !!

Yeslinuna Ganzi Force Bosso ..

Yeonsu brother !! When you see red juhee and green goose

Why do you think of pedestrian crossing traffic lights?

Only the red light green blah sseureppa man chasing him back julttaen take photos Always keep dancing + grade ppanggeut

If it's hard,

Taking a picture

Sseureppa Man today dalripnida .jpg hard it has .........

Chasing success with trekking man's passionate pedaling

Perhaps you've been riding consistently without overface

Jinho's one cut lol

When you see it from the middle of Mt.

I felt like you came up to face

Come out on the ride and give your camera great photos

Voice actor too !!

I downloaded the voice actor photo and the file number is already over 6,000 times ..

You took a lot! The first group that came first is waiting at the Jungmisan Intersection !! And the last finish sprint of the voice actor and Yeonsu hyung !!!

I didn't see who scored first.

It was like seeing a Tour de France finish

John Jeller voice actor,

Good bike, good picture, good health (?)

I 'm after the downhill Central American downhill

On the way to love

I didn't know the way

The road to the restaurant is also uphill.

It was a hard journey. After arriving safely in love

Just step back in the valley.

It's cool. The first voice actor came

Lie down and enjoy the water Clean and cool

I really liked to swim. The addition hanmyeongui John jalreo lineup

With rice wine.

Jinyong is holding rice wine

The makgeolli cup is a good job

ㅋ I really enjoyed the water.

I want to immerse myself

I'm going home again

It 's not the order of photos

I'm preparing to take off my socks from behind .

Big .. Visual. And chicken stir-fry

Unlike the way of eating chicken and boiling porridge

With the chicken came out here

It's a system that boils together

Nourungji Dog Honey Flavor !! Add fried rice to chicken stir fry seasoning !!

Deliciously storm inhalation

You can play in the summer

Eating in a hut

The atmosphere is good and the best !! Eat deliciously and now

Ready to return !!

I'm talking with Junyoung hyung for a while.

I came back to the restaurant

Happy to go down the world !!

After a downhill ride on a flat plain, it's Ashin Station!

On the way to Ashin station ...

As soon as we arrived at Ashin Station, the train was entering the station.

I'm in a hurry and I drop my card at the ticket gate

Only I went to the end.

I knew you could ride back and forth

I ride alone in the tail compartment

Well, the bike was well mounted,

Keep dozing to Hoegi station

As soon as I get off at Hoegi station and come home

Wash and sleep as

I slept around 3 and woke up at 10 o'clock.

Good job everyone who attended the Eastern 3 Pass!

see you next time.

End


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=kr2018
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travel-team-m-and-m-east-3-pass


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91