(Travel Paris)Paris' winter, thunderstorm for a moment

in #travelfeed5 years ago

PLAN A: House-Notre Dame-Shoa Memorial-Disneyland-House

PLAN B: Home- (Metro) -Notre Dame- (Walk) Arab World Research Institute- (RER A) Disneyland- (RER, Metro) Evening Ober Mamma- (Walk)

Today I got up early in the morning and did the laundry. On my day to Disneyland, I left the house hoping that the laundry would dry up until I came back. Five days after the arrival of Paris, a little blue sky was seen.

Today is Monday and day to go to Desland, so I bought Nabigo. The city hall of Paris was just in front of the metro that went down to the Notre Dame. The spirit, freedom, equality and brotherhood of the French Revolution were engraved.

Paris City Hall

It was a sunny day when I arrived in Notre Dame. I left the picture under the blue and clear sky.

The Gothic and stained glass windows of Notre Dame are admired at any time. Notre Dame was built since the 1160s. I looked at the high ceiling and admired the technology that supported it.

It was sunny and I decided to go back to the Arab World Research Institute. From the inside, there is something different depending on the aperture. I wanted to see the internal museum rather than the building. By the way, I walked so hard that today was another Monday, so I did not open the museum.

When I went to see the Eiffel Tower during a good day, I closed my mind and watched the clouds slowly gathering and headed for Disneyland. On the way, I bought a croissant for food and a bit of chocolate and blueberry yogurt.

Arriving at Disneyland, the weather was so sad.

Disneyland itself is small and doesn't look much better than Everland or Lotte World. As soon as I entered, it was so cold that I spent time at the souvenir shop and watched the parade. I went out and tried to ride, so the illumination time was almost over. A little laugh came out.

I want to shoot because your family is so cute.

The ride didn't burn at all. Eventually I had to wait for an hour for the illumination to force. It was so cold. The first one was occupied by Koreans. There were many Koreans in Disneyland. On this day, I saw the most Koreans in Paris. It is almost like Korea. Broadcasts to announce the start of the illumination came out 30, 15, 10 and 5 minutes ago. And at the start of the illumination, the ticket was not worth it. The illumination time was just over 20 minutes, so beautiful. The fireworks were so cool, I felt like I was really in the Disney world, like Lion King, Nemo, Cinderella, Elsa, Beauty and the Beast, all pictured with Mickey Mouse. It was a happy night. Moana doll was so cute that I wanted to buy, but 꾹 came out.

I love you, Moana.

https://mblogthumb-phinf.pstatic.net/MjAxOTAyMjZfMTg3/MDAxNTUxMTU4OTM2NzU4.gqe2YVaXU47gCy0R4c0ioYXSvYAngf1YcgHtZk1upqog.Eb9JFb6pBCsFU1E8sSWaidYM8-2WFxmQ46cRDbPa7q0g.JPEG.aeiou426/20190128_116.JPG?type=w800

All I ate today was breakfast bread and lunch bread, so I decided to eat dinner. I went to an Italian restaurant that I knew beforehand. It was 8:30 at night, but there was a weight. There were many Italians, many French. There was not much Asian. ordered calzone, tagliata, pasta hakuna, citronnade. Tiramisu is so delicious, but the amount was too big to eat. The remaining calzone has been packed.

Waiting at 8:30 at night


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14