( Travel Paris) Eiffel Tower, fight and fight on a rainy day

in #travelfeed5 years ago

PLAN A: House-Improvement-Champs-Elysées-Chayo Palace-Eiffel Tower-Birhamem Bridge-O coffee-Rodenin Museum-Orsay Museum-Arab World Research Institute-Eiffel Tower-Batomusshu

PLAN B: Home- (Metro) -Issues-Champs-Elysées- (Metro) Birha-Chem-Eiffel Tower- (Metro) Lunch Cafe de Flore- (Walk) Rodin Museum of Art- (Metro) Orse Art Museum- (Metro) Arab World Research Institute- ( Bus) Bato-Mushi- (Metro)

8:20 am. The sun has not come out yet.

Train station

Inside a train station

Arc de Triomphe from Charles de Gaulle Etoile

Arriving at the Arc de Triomphe at 10 o'clock in the morning, I was distracted by the tour buses in Korea and China.

Shots I've waited for so long

I walked a little down the Champs-Elysées and went to see Eiffel.

Which movie is the most fun

I searched where the view of the Eiffel Tower is pretty, but I wanted to go to Shayogung-Eiffel Tower-Birha-Chem because the bridge to Birha-Chem was good.

Every day is cloudy on the 4th day of Paris. Umbrella is always a must, even in cloudy weather. Well today it seemed a bit rainy. The walk from the Birhamkem Bridge was desolate and the rain fell down.

Feet are smothering

Every time I saw the Eiffel Tower, I felt good, but I hoped it would be better.

On the way to Birhachem-Eiffel Tower, I saw two merry-go-rounds, and I met a machine for life in the shop in front of the second merry-go-round.

This was also a memorial, leaving a picture. Beautiful memories made at 2 euros.

I wasn't hungry, so I decided to go to the Rodin Museum without going to O coffee. On the way to the Rodin Museum, there was a cafe de Flore, which I wrote down.

So I ate here.

Ordered omelettes, toasts and salads and drank lait chaud and cream coffee. The milk is so delicious here.

Yesterday and yesterday, the le cirque in front of Pompidou and the locals were the majority. Here is a waiter who speaks English to tourists.

Anyway, the tableware is so pretty and the space is so pretty. There was a romance that I wanted to eat on the terrace. The first floor was full, so I ate on the second floor.

There are a lot of people upstairs,

Eat well and headed to Rodin Museum. On the way there was a photo of Xiangspo.

I wanted to enter, but the door was locked. I don't know if it's the weekend or outsider.

Road to the Rodin Museum

Just walk a little longer

Rain and wind blowing

The Rodin Museum is slightly larger than the Picasso Museum. I was just thinking of seeing , but I really enjoyed the exhibition because I liked it more than I thought. Various sculptures were impressed.

The raindrops became thicker. Headed back to Orsay again. Originally, only my brother saw Orsay more and I thought of seeing the Sorbonne, the Mosque and the Shoa Memorial, but I sat down with the impression of Orsay's works.

But it was Sunday, so there were too many visitors. Yesterday I entered immediately, but today I waited for about an hour. At about 3:30 pm, it was about two hours before the deadline. Nevertheless, I came here the day before, and this time I went down from the fifth floor and watched the works. At the end of the fifth floor is a watch famous for its photo spot, which I didn't know when I visited a few years ago. This time I decided to leave a photo, but there were so many people that it was difficult to take it properly. If Koreans are waiting in line, other foreigners will just go in and eventually the line will be meaningless. It's best to just ask me to go in and get out of the way. Even if you line up, other visitors don't have a line concept.

At the spot, I just took pictures and enjoyed the works. For each artist, I used the same materials such as oil paintings, but it was fun to see the textures and colors. When Gogh painted the textures with the texture of the paints, Miele brushed finely while creating a very smooth surface with the same material. (Oh, but where did all the pictures go? ......) I don't know the picture, but when I look closer, the other thing was different. I would like to see these works not only with my eyes but also with my hands. However, because they were so precious that they could not do it, they pretended to touch it in the air. I want to feel it so much. In addition, some of the works were framed with glass, which made them look different depending on the interior lighting. The indoor light bleeding changes according to the height, so I lifted my heel and looked down. It was regrettable that he could not appreciate the work by reflecting light.

I watched until I was exhausted and headed to the Arab World Institute.

I need to walk past Notre Dame.

I had to walk about 15 minutes after getting off the metro, but I was tired because my body was already exhausted and the rain fell.

I was barely tired, and I went in, but after the deadline, I couldn't see the inside. I only saw a few bookstores, but my intellectual curiosity sprang up. My brother was interested in the architecture of the Arab World Research Institute, but I was my brother. He led his body and boarded the bus to ride the Battomush. Maybe I didn't see the place I wanted to see. It was so cold on my way to Batomshu, I tried to give my shawl to my sister, but she said she didn't need her. I was so cold that I pleaded with them, eventually raising their voices. It wasn't a big deal, but when my sister told me I would go home, I threw the key to get injured. Sisters fight without seeing eyes. Why are you looking at me like that? Then after a while I was a little relaxed and rode the bato. It was so cold that I couldn't take a look outside, but I went out to see it when I saw Notre Dame or the Eiffel Tower. It was so cold that I came home and slept with Tylenol.

The winters in Paris are really cold. I was caught in the rain fighting outside

The Eiffel Tower in the distance. It looks cold or cold


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=kr2018
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travel-paris-eiffel-tower-fight-and-fight-on-a-rainy-day


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @kr2018! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I enjoyed so much reading about your Paris travel

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32