travel paris

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)

PLAN A: House-Versailles Palace-Eiffel Tower-House

PLALAN B: House-Palace of Versailles-Ubertin-Ocher Center-House-Eiffel Tower-House

It's the last day in Paris.

The day we decided to go to Versailles. When I came summer four years ago, I went to Versailles on a Sunday morning. But after seeing an endless line of entrances, I remember coming back with my friend. Admission seemed to have to wait three hours, and that summer was hotter than any other year due to abnormal temperatures. Seeing the long lines, my friend and I turned around without regret.

Croissants and coffee for breakfast and bread and coffee on the subway are also delicious.

I got off at Versailles. It snowed a lot during the night.

I bought a ticket at the tourist information center on my way to the walk, remembering that the entry line was too long during my last visit. The original admission fee was 18 euros, and the tourist information center sold for 19.8 euros. But there was no entry line 1 ^^ ,, Hoguya I'm Hoguma ,,

I asked my Japanese friends who met at the door of the Palace of Versailles and took a picture with a perfect diagonal line! Looking at the angle of the cell phone taking pictures, my brother and I foresaw that this picture was ruined. But I saw a Japanese who met in Barcelona enthusiastically taking photos diagonally and I'm really satisfied with this photo.

Photos taken by my brother

Give money and get experience today Baburing

Royal chapel

Hercules' Room, Abundance Room, Venus' Room, Diana's Room, Mars' Room, Mercury's Room, Apollo's Room

Mirror Gallery from the King's Splendid Rooms

I can't see it well

I just saw it while wow wow

And I came out to see the garden, but the day before, all the snow piled up and melted into the soil

My brother and my feet are already wet,

Do you want to go in? No ... are you? I'm not.

And the original plan was for the last day of the trip, to rest at home, organize your luggage, eat dinner, and go to see the Eiffel Tower once more. But the sight of Versailles ended earlier than I expected, so my brother and I were separated. Paper excuse

I went to Google and went to a company office, not a museum or an exhibition hall ... haha ​​..

I had to get a pass from the lobby on the first floor to get in, and I asked the lobby staff for the meeting at the O'Cler Center. No, just, I'm curious about studying in Korea, and in verse 99, the employee called and sent me to the office.

The center was on the sixth floor, but as soon as I went up to the sixth floor, I called my sister for not giving me the keys to get home. Shake hands and say hello, verse 99, I'm from Korea, studying history, studying feminism, writing in O'Claure, can I visit here, can I get some data, so all the pamphlets hanging? You don't have the right Republican or colonial information you want, but let's talk by e-mail. I'll take care of it.

It was difficult for my brother to keep talking on the phone for a long time. I've got everything.

And I had a big fight with my brother at a nearby station, but I broke up in the middle of fighting.

The key was still on me, and my brother did not know how. So I was drinking hot milk in a cafe by myself to get better. Call my mother and lover to reconcile, get in there, get in front of my brother's house, but I'll go in for another thirty minutes. Go in and go to Korea with your sister, fight, share your money, go away. Then he gets up, reconciles with his brother, and finally goes to a French restaurant recommended by his host. Come to Paris and eat the right course meal

Mr. Wan Jonny was kind, where did he come from Korea. I also visited Jeju Island. My daughter studies Korean studies. Hesitate to talk

The interior feels warm in Woodton, and we sat by the window. The boss who brought the heater near because it might be cold.

Keep refilling every time you eat bread

I'm escargot and my sister doesn't eat all alone.

I'm a steak

My brother ordered duck meat, but the middle one was foie gras, I didn't see it, so I just ate it and as soon as I said foie gras,

Dessert is very different chocolate, ice cream, and cream buns (?) Chocolate, so I recommended one to eat the other one. I'm more sorry that I was so sorry for the staff's wrong recommendation

And came to see the Eiffel Tower. Send a verification shot to my mom that she's reconciled ...

But it's the last day, so laugh and ...!

Angel Eiffel, Angel Pahi


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Hello @kr2018,

Nice

The review and photographs of cultural places in Paris are very good.

As well as your comments on some dishes.

Thank you for sharing your family experiences. Good family relationships are the most important.

thanks friend for your good comment

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 6% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

Your post has been curated by the bitcoin myk project. Tokens are available for this account you can trade for steem at: https://steem-engine.com/. Join our curation priority list to earn more tokens by registering at:

http://www.bitcoinmyk.com/register/

Visit our discord at: https://discordapp.com/channels/523971711733858364/523971711733858366

Bitcoin MYK
admin
Register - Bitcoin MYK
This post earned 50 BTCMYK

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=kr2018
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travel-paris


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Good holiday in paris

Yes friend

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 1 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 6 SBD worth and should receive 218 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16