TRAVEL NEW YORK'S KITCHEN

in #travelfeed5 years ago

TRAVEL NEW YORK'S KITCHEN

Read "TRAVEL NEW YORK'S KITCHEN" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


It doesn't mean much to birthdays.

The good thing is that you can see people who like birthdays as an excuse once more.

I met my old friends the day before my birthday.

If you go somewhere and talk to your friends,

I know my friends are the only ones. right. There are only these.

Feel free to meet friends anytime.

I have known friends since elementary school, but it was in high school. After all, entering high school was a decade ago. It's been ten years that we've known.

New York Kitchen has been there for the first time. It's close to home and the atmosphere is so good that I'll go there again later. There is also a bar where foreigners can sit and enjoy.

Sit in the innermost corner.

Cheddar Cheese Pizza / Pane / Shrimp Burger

I received a gift before eating. Before the birthday, people around you ask. Hard to answer I don't know what to say, so it's an iPad Pro, a pen and an AirPod. It means not to buy. Don't give a gift to your birthday because it doesn't have a meaning.

These friends also asked me what gifts they wanted, and they told me three books they would normally read, want to read, and share. He also ordered the letter as mandatory. However, I was impressed to see that my friends who seemed to ignore it drew me a picture in a book and wrote a letter, not a note. It was an impression that I was not impressed. I quickly put in a present.

My friend drew me. I made it as a sticker. I looked at my photos and drew them, so I didn't know how to respond. Thank you so much. Thank you for the heart in the gift. Thank you for spending your time with me.

It was raining after eating.

Rahyo Coffee went through the rain. It's still open.

It's 9 o'clock in the evening and arrived around 8:40. I tried to go inside, but the friendly boss ordered a drink because it was okay until 9:30. Thank you.

Inside acquaintance is wide. There is also a rooftop and a picnic set. It is the 4th floor of a new building in front of Seohee Star Hills, which is being built in Xinjiang. From the elevator to the building smells like a new building.

I order one signature drink called milk tea

Ice flat white, citron tea, iced chocolate.

I tried to eat an antler, but I ordered the savory tiramisu. It was good to have a cleaner taste than the usual tiramisu.

Good lighting

Photo zone in front of large swing. We are happy today ~~

Thanks guys ~~~


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=kr2018
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travel-new-york-s-kitchen


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32