Stranger experience every day (travel paris)

in #travelfeed5 years ago

PLAN A: House-Ubertin Ocher Center-Judefoam National Gallery-Lunch-Accommodation-Evening Promise-House

PLAN B: Home- (Metro) -Pech Lachesz- (Metro) -Opera Garnier- (Metro) -Wall of Peace- (Walk) -O coffee- (Metro) Mosque de Paris- (Bus) Sorbon- (Walk) Pantheon-Evening Appointment-House

Today, I decided to meet with an undergraduate senior student and advisor who are studying here. Promising someone in Paris. During the lecture, I often felt like meeting Paris when I was studying abroad.

In the morning I went to Perch Lachaise. Many famous people, but went to see Ubertin Ocher. Bought a bouquet for him. It was fortunate that it did not rain in the morning. The map did not have the name of Eau Claire.

I asked Info to say it was near NEVAL. I thought there was a name on the map, but that was my idea. It was strange to see his graveyard. I feel like I'm in a condolence, I feel like I'm in person. Anyway, I wanted to understand him deeply by writing about him. I feel closer to him. His heart was heavy and he was reminded that he had met him.

Today I decided to go to places I hadn't written down. I went to the opera that I decided to go on the first day of my trip. The entrance fee was 8 euros, but there were too many group visitors because it was morning time. I lost my interest because I took too many pictures from the entrance. I didn't care much about opera or internal architecture, so I wanted to see it, but I wanted to spend more time if it wasn't for my brother. My younger brother is so full of heart that my heart is not good. There was some subtle quarrels. After all, opera doesn't remain much in my memory. Just flashed.

Then headed to the wall of peace. The Eiffel Tower can be seen beyond peace in various languages. It would have been nicer if the day looked sunny and green, but peace and the Eiffel Tower were meaningful in themselves.

The cafe was a small space, and when I was almost finished, another Korean team came in. I closed my ears because I was talking about Skycastle. I haven't seen the last episode yet .. I can't see Skycastle in France. Netflix. I couldn't see much Asian in the neighborhood of Airbnb, but there were a few Korean restaurants and Kia and Toyota. We had a delicious brunch and headed to the mosque.

I looked around the cathedral and it was such a strange place in Paris.

After paying an entry fee of 3 euros, a mosaic-filled hallway appears. Each pillar is different from the sculpture of the church.

The garden was beautiful and I saw a prayer room. I didn't know whether or not I could go in and looked a little outside.

It rains again. I took a bus to Sorbonne. Sorbonne University has not entered. Later, when I asked the professor, it seemed to be strictly controlled because of the risk of terrorism.

I entered Pantheon around 5 o'clock. Underground graves were not visible until 5:30. The entrance fee is 7 euros. 25 years old and younger are free, but do not have a passport. The international student card was useless.

Anyway, I came in and went down to find Bayou urgently. It was a pity that it was blocked so I could not get close. And came up to see the Clemenceau special exhibition. Due to the appointment time, I just took a picture.

At 6 o'clock I met my teacher and senior. Then I went to a Chinese restaurant where I often went from studying abroad to current Korean students. It was food (?) In a few days. However, the opening time was 7:00 so I had a cup of tea at the cafe. After a long time, my senior was more awkward than me. I forgot if I was talking to me and asked another senior to come out. I was a senior graduate student at the undergraduate level, and now I have completed my graduate school. I couldn't have imagined that this connection would last 4-5 years ago. As I talked about studying abroad, talking about seniors, and talking about school, the time passed quickly.

Long time no eating rice

After the meal, it came out quite rainy. I came home first because my teacher and I had a glass of wine. I've heard that teachers take good care of their students since their undergraduate years. In the past, I had respect for the preparation of lectures, teaching thesis, and as a teacher. It was a good night.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=kr2018
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=stranger-experience-every-day-travel-paris


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @kr2018! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32