Birthday 3. Yeonhui-dong Joa

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Birthday 3. Yeonhui-dong Joa

Read "Birthday 3. Yeonhui-dong Joa" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


I decided to meet with graduate school tinggu in Yeonhui-dong.

I got up and went to sleep for a long time, but one person said I couldn't come. Hehe went to school. I'm doing my work at school.

Royal royal sarong with Tokyo feeling

The egg sandwich was a bit disappointing, hoping for a yellow egg.

Neapolitan is delicious . . . !

Eat well and take a walk and your mind ~

Your mind

132 - 32 Yeonhui-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul

< Society of the Dead Poe > I bought a collection of reviews, a photo book, and a small notebook. I just went to see it, but I opened my wallet as if

A space filled with sunlight

I have a cat like this 🐱

Should I go with the manufacture? While I see a person full, I come out

So noas roasting

Noah's roasting Yeonhee

190 - 4 , Yeonhui-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul

Matcha croissant, I'm sick, my sister ah -

You could choose different beans.

Americano had a slightly acidic taste, and the beans I picked were something unusual ( ? ) . I can't explain it because it's my first taste.

But Jeannaling ~

This is the net bag I received from my sister.

I got delicious chocolate from Donggii, and I got chocolate that Hong gave 😀 I felt like a bunch of birthday presents ~ ~ ~ ~

I'm 26 years old now . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

!sc ban
Account belongs to well known identity thief and scammer.

Banned @kr2018.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=kr2018
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=birthday-3-yeonhui-dong-joa


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @kr2018! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16