Birthday 2. Pyeongtaek Date

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Birthday 2. Pyeongtaek Date

Read "Birthday 2. Pyeongtaek Date" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Birthday day. Evening date after work lovers.

Originally, my lover decided to go to the Han River, but it was raining and it was difficult to get along.

This is where I came here for the first time.

In front of Pyeongtaek Station came a long time. Recently, I went to Sosa-beol a lot. In front of Pyeongtaek Station, which I often went to in high school, I remembered the time when I was in high school with my lover. I went to a lot of snacks then.

The interior is so cool. The music comes with a lot of ballad hip-hop, but there is a feeling that it doesn't fit. Like your boss's taste.

Crema

147-3, Segyo-dong, Pyeongtaek-si, Gyeonggi-do South Korea

Cake ordered by my lover in advance. Congratulations written in French for my favorite yellow and French study. Thank you ~

It seems to go well with the cannon table, so I took it out and took a picture. Two years ago, I used to order cakes from Crema on all my lovers and on my birthday. When my lover went this time, he remembered that he had made a whole cake. I knew you were attentive, but I thanked you for your careful attention.

The signature omelet of the cannon. It was so delicious. How do you make a cloud like this? I'm curious about cooking pastries.

You may feel a mild taste, but I did not feel any good. Mild taste, moderate taste, so the boss may feel because I'm going to eat a mild taste, Aid said as a service. Thank you again for the service you never thought you had brought the cake 🙇🏻‍♀️

Nya ~

And there is such a pretty photo zone at the entrance! I dived hard on the way out.

Where is the café?

Sensibility

194-3, Pyeongtaek-dong, Pyeongtaek-si, Gyeonggi-do South Korea

Wherever I go these days, it's my taste.

Oh, it hurts. If we just have coffee, we will

Come home and celebrate your birthday ♥ ️

This year's birthday, I have more memories with my family and family. I gave birth to my mother, my grandmother, my only brother and my lover. ♥ ️ Thank you for being with us.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=kr2018
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=birthday-2-pyeongtaek-date


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16