You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Europe on a train 火车上欧洲美景

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Your photos look unbelievable! I was in Salzburg too) I took train from Munich to Vienna, then from Vienna to Salzburg and came back to Munich :) It was great experience! Now I have a big wish to repeat your route!

Sort:  

Thanks! I have been to Salzburg twice, once summer and once winter. It is a beautiful city. I haven't been to Vienna though, but it's on my bucket list. The train ride from Vienna to Salzburg must be pretty amazing

I was in Salzburg during Christmas time :)) But I really want to come back there. Vienna is one of my favourite places)) I hope you will like it too! When you will be there, go to Sacher cafe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49