You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venice #1: Palazzo Fortuny - A journey through time ... A must visit for art lovers

in #travelfeed6 years ago

@itravelarts yes you can take from other websites. But plz also check that did they give right to re use their photo and comment by cheetah for copy content means it is not good for our account. So plz keep in mind all these things... there r many things which we have to know .. it is for sure that we will get to know but before we get to know that can be harmful for us also. I also made many mistakes in starting. But slowly i am learning from my mistakes and i also don't want you to make mistakes. Just work smartly. You will get lot from here.. i always try to get new smart ideas to work.. so like that you also do all these things.. and atleast plz my friend keep in mind about cheetah comment. I hope you have understood my point . Keep earning keep enjoying..

Sort:  

Thank you.. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

@itravelarts welcome friend.. my aim was to tell you so that you can get good progress.. i am here to help you and you should also always help le if i do anything wrong..so plz don't take it otherwise. If i had said anything wrong by mistake then also plz forgive me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18