Walk around a estate (to be continued) black and white version

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Hello everyone here's the black and white version of a series of pictures I took while walking around a estate in east London where some of my friends use to live and my aunt and cousin's lived across the road from this estate the first picture is a picture I took of some beautiful flowers InShot_20191117_214518246.jpg

Here's a picture I took of one of the small blocks of flat's in the estate I visited it's a really nice small estate InShot_20191117_214535613.jpg

Here's another picture I took of a small block of flats at a small estate in east London InShot_20191117_214603648.jpg

Here's a picture I took while walking around the small estate in east London it was really nice walking Around this estate it brought back so many good memories InShot_20191117_214620198.jpg

Here's another picture I took while walking around the estate InShot_20191117_214635197.jpg

Here's another one I took while walking around the estate I have so many more pictures to share from this walk around InShot_20191117_214649410.jpg

Here's another picture I took while walking around the small estate I have much more to share from this walk around if you want to see more come back soon InShot_20191117_214724414.jpg

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did don't forget to like comment share follow me @kgakakillerg for more daily original content also check out my old posts I post daily original content everyday I would also like to say a big thanks to everyone who has supported me old and new I really appreciate every single one of you and I hope I will see you all back on my next post I hope you all enjoyed your weekend

Walk around a estate (to be continued)

Sort:  
  • 스팀 코인판 커뮤니티를 이용해주셔서 감사합니다.
  • 2019년 10월 15일부터는 스팀코인판에서 작성한 글만 SCT 토큰을 보상받을 수 있습니다
  • 스팀 코인판 이외의 곳에서 작성된 글은 SCT 보상에서 제외되니 주의 바랍니다.
  • Thanks to everyone who continues to participate in SteemCoinPan community.
  • From Oct 15, 2019, we will provide SCT rewards for postings published on SteemCoinPan.
  • You won't get SCT rewards at all if you create a posting on other Steem Dapps after Oct 15, 2019.

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 104.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Congratulations @kgakakillerg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You are doing great
Cheers

Thanks 👍🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58