A walk around mile end in east London

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Here's a series of pictures I took while walking through mile end in east London the first is a picture I took just outside mile end underground station InShot_20191021_073128979.jpg

Here's a picture I while walking along a road in mile end in east London InShot_20191021_073243997.jpg
Here's a picture I took of part of a beautiful tree and a small pub I know this picture is a bit blurry but I got moreInShot_20191021_073357039.jpg

Here's a picture I took of some beautiful tree with some beautiful flowers while walking along InShot_20191021_073501367.jpg

Here's a picture I took of a nice little pub on a corner while walking along a back street in mile end east London it is quite rare to see pub's in east London as they are all being knocked down to build new tower blocks InShot_20191021_073536830.jpg

Here's another picture I took while walking along this little back street InShot_20191021_073647817.jpg

Here's a picture I took of another tree while walking along a little back street in mile end east London when I was younger I was using this route alot to get to mile end station or to visit some friends who live locally InShot_20191021_073812318.jpg

Here's a picture I took of a block of flats and these flat's have been here for a long while I can remember them being there since I was younger I'm taking 20 year's + I'm really surprised that these buildings have not been knocked down yet but they definitely will be in the future this small block of flats will be knocked down and replaced with a big tower blocks InShot_20191021_073935607.jpg

Here's a picture I took while walking along a little alleyway leading to the local bus stop and towards mile end park there are some beautiful trees with some beautiful flowers all along this alleyway as you can see InShot_20191021_074353779.jpg

Here's a picture I took of some graffiti art while walking along the alleyway in mile end in east London in east London there is graffiti everywhere InShot_20191021_074440613.jpg

Here's a picture I took of mile end road there is a lot of things around mile to do there is a swimming pool there is a cinema 5 minutes up the road there are so many places to eat and drink listen to music there's a big park plus loads more to do and mile end is quite easy to get to by bus or underground station or even driving riding InShot_20191021_074526396.jpg

Here's another picture I took of mile end road in east London it's always busy I lot of people rushing around InShot_20191021_074604018.jpg

Here's another picture I took while walking along mile end roadInShot_20191021_074638334.jpg

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post also don't forget to like comment share follow me @kgakakillerg for more daily original content all pictures and writing by me I only share original content and have done since I started my journey on steemit almost two years ago now it's been great I've enjoyed every moment and I've met some great people and made some great friends I lot has changed on steemit in a short time some good some bad I just hope it gets better in near future big thanks to everyone who has supported me on my journey on steemit I really appreciate every single one of you I will continue to create daily original content and also support as many people as I can as I only do manual votes with this account so if you are upvoted by me it's really me it's no automatic upvote I will continue to power up and buy steem I've never powered down and are not planning on powering down any time soon I'm looking to get a whole lot more power to help as many people as I possibly can

InShot_20190611_155711440.jpg

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thank you so much I really appreciate the support 👍🏾

Nice pictures, but unfortunately London citizens miss the beautiful view of the sunshine

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks 😂😂 I know no sunshine on that day lol 👍🏾 thanks for stopping by

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44