You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metro in the sky - Mi Teleférico - La Paz, Bolivia

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)

I have a friend who is super in love with a Bolivian guy. It seems as if you are going around the world in 80 days. Nice feet ;) !

Sort:  

I wish steem flies to the moon then i can make it again. Hahaa.

Yes. Those south american guys are so hotttt 😍

If it does go to the moon... I'll try to travel more. Maybe see you potentially lol

Are you in other cryptos as well?

haha. yea. just "if....". seem like we are trying to stay positive hah? lol

I'm on steemit only. I'm not good at something related to number, finance, trade, etc. my brain just can't do those stuffs. xD. you see, my earning come from writing only.

Already in the game too deep to get out.

Cryptos pretty fun with friends and enthusiasts. Might as well dive in and see which blockchains will be successful. It would be interesting to see technology evolve.

I really like your writing. It's better than mine. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43