You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Month-Long Dream Trip to Ambergis Caye, Belize

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Great, thanks! I performed my end of the deal; just sent you a Rexxie NFTWAV (Non Fungible Tokens With Added Value). He will throw you someValue most days as I test the project. The current Added Value is in the form of a random amount of Steem.

I didn't know you had any SteemMonster cards but I see you had 38 and now you have 39.
https://steemmonsters.com/?p=collection&a=blueeyes8960

BlueEyes8960SMcards.png

There's the new Rexxie NFTWAV in the right column. Do what you wish with him, but as long as you have him, you'll receive whatever Added Value is due to it. The current Value for this Set of cards, of which this Rexxie is a member, is https://steemit.com/nftwav/@nftwav/define-alpha-test-value-4

Welcome to the NFTWAV club! :)

Sort:  

@kenny-crane - awesome! Maybe someday I'll have time to learn and play the game, lol. Do you want me to send you the photo somewhere or can you copy them from the post? Plus like I said, I have a few more if you want to look at them. I'm no professional photography by any means! Just me and my 5 year old smartphone, lol.

They are great pics and just what I was thinking about for the site, since it has WAV(e) in its name. I wanted some wavy water. :) I can get the photos from the post. Thanks again!

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 12% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40